After your order is complete, your photos will be available in your Google Photos library. We do everything we can to maintain the date and location metadata embedded in your photos so that they will be organized automatically.

In addition, Gather automatically creates an album titled "Added by Gather on date of your order" that includes all of the photos that were copied with your order.

We recommend reviewing this album and performing any additional organization tasks or making any adjustments to the photo date, location, and/or caption as you see fit. Please feel free to delete the album if you no longer have a use for it. This will NOT delete any of the photos in the album.

Did this answer your question?