After your order is complete, your photos/videos will be available in your Google Photos library. We do everything we can to maintain the date and location metadata embedded in your photos/videos so that they will be organized automatically.

In addition, Gather automatically creates an album titled "Added by Gather on date of your order" that includes all of the photos/videos that were copied with your order.

We recommend reviewing this album and performing any additional organization tasks or making any adjustments to the photo/video date, location, and/or caption as you see fit. Please feel free to delete the album if you no longer have a use for it. This will NOT delete any of the photos/videos in the album.

Did this answer your question?